Search

Montana Sleep Society Board Members

Past President  

 

Roy Kohler, MD

St. Vincent Sleep & Respiratory Center

2900 12th Ave Suite 300E

(406) 238-6800

rkohler83@yahoo.com

______________________________________________________________________________

President

Daniel I Bent RRT, RST

Central Montana Medical Center

408 Wendell, Lewistown MT  59457

(406) 366-2173

dbent@cmmccares.com

­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­___________________________________________________________________________________

 

President Elect

 

James P. Osmanski II, DO, FCCP, FAASM

Bozeman Health Sleep Medicine

905 Highland Blvd, Suite 4500

Bozeman, MT 59715

(406) 414-2454

josmanski@bozemanhealth.org

________________________________________________________________________________________

Secretary Treasurer

 

 

Matt Krug, RPSGT

Bozeman Health Sleep Disorders Center

915 Highland Blvd. Bozeman, MT 59715

(406) 414-1784

matt.s.krug@gmail.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________

 

Board Member 

Janet Kenter, R EEG/EP T, CNIM, RPSGT

St. Patrick Hospital Sleep Center

St. Joseph Hospital Sleep Center

500 W Broadway

Missoula, MT 59802

(406) 329-5650

_____________________________________________________________________________

 

 Board Member 

Wm. Fred Willis, BS, RPSGT

St. Vincent Sleep & Respiratory Center

PO Box 35200

Billings, MT 59101

biofred@bresnan.net

______________________________________________________________________________

 

Board Member 

 


Roxanne Taylor, BA, RST, RPSGT

Supervisor

Kalispell Regional Healthcare Sleep Center

Office visits: Rocky Mountain Heart and Lung

350 Heritage Way, Suite 2100

Kalispell, MT 59901

Phone: 406-257-8992

Fax: 406-751-6232

Sleep Study Testing, 200 Commons Way, Suite A

Kalispell, MT 59901

Phone:406-257-8979

rtaylor@krmc.org

_____________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Board Member 


Kristina High

Supervisor  Sleep & Neurodiagnostics

Montana Region

500 W, Broadway Missoula, MT  59802

(406) 329-5650

 Kristina.high@providence,org

______________________________________________________________________________

Board Member

 

Brian Jensen RRT, RPSGT

Central Montana Medical Center, Lewistown, MT

Bjensen@cmmccares.com<mailto:Bjensen@cmmccares.com>